## **MEERUT INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY**

(A Unit of Vishnu Education Foundation)

INSTITUTE OF

MEERUT

Approved by AICTE, New Delhi & Affiliated to Dr. A. P. J. Abdul Kalam Technical University, Uttar Pradesh, Lucknow NH-58, Baral Partapur, Bypass Road, Meerut - 250 103, U.P., INDIA
Y Tel.: +91-121-2441700, 9105000580, Fax: +91-121-2441700

Website : www.mitmeerut.ac.in

E-mail : registrar@mitmeerut.ac.in

Ref. No:- MIT/D.O/19-20/3714A

Date: 26-09-2019

## Office Order

In supersession of previous office order Ref. No. MIT/D.O./18-19/7120 date 17-01-2019 the modified list of committee Members are as follows.

All Students, Staff and Faculty members are informed that following faculty members are the member of **Anti Ragging Committee**.

S. No.	Faculty Name	Department	Designation	Contact No.
1	Dr. Alok Chauhan	ME	Head	9810523953
2	Mr. Suraj Malik	CSE	Dy. Head	8218610368
3	Mrs. Poonam Singh	EC	Member	<b>H</b> ;
4	Mr. Ravi Ranjan Kumar	ME	Member	9873929287
5	Mr. Suresh Kumar	CSE	Member	9315592155
6	Mrs. Ritima	CE	Member	
7	Mr. Prince	B.Tech, 3rd Year, (CS)	Member	6396353442
8	Ms. Deepshikha Saini	B.Tech, 3rd Year, (CS)	Member	14
9	Mr. Ayush Maheshwari	B.Tech, 4th Year, (CS)	Member	9917009771

(Dr. Alok Chauhan) Director

Copy:-1. All HOD 2. Registrar office 3. Concerned Faculties 4. All Notice Board